Your Contacts at Jersey Electricity

Customer Care

505460 8am-6pm, Monday to Friday (voice messaging at all other times)

email: jec@jec.co.uk

Meters

Shane Ozouf 505711 Metering and New Installation Supervisor

email: meter@jec.co.uk

Planning and Distribution

Gavin Glaser 505315 Senior Planning Engineer

email: gglaser@jec.co.uk

Rebecca Taylor-Fitch 505625 New Supplies Engineer

email: ese@jec.co.uk

or

David Whitt 505658 New Supplies Engineer

email: ese@jec.co.uk

Network Design and Major Projects

Trevor Bertram 505217 Senior Strategic Planning Engineer

email:tbertram@jec.co.uk

New Build Projects, Building Bye-Law Compliance and Heating Specification

Nigel Ricou 505530 Business Development Manager

email: nricou@jec.co.uk

JEBS (Jersey Electricity Building Services)

Ian Whyte 505369 Contracts and Operations Manager
email: iwhyte@jebs.je

Damion Harrison 505311 Accounts Manager
email: dharrison@jebs.je

Dean de Mouilpied 505224 Maintenance & Service Manager
email: ddemouilpied@jebs.je

Trevor Torpy 505278 AC&R Manager
email: ttorpy@jebs.je

Iain Campbell 505324 Contract Service Engineer
email: icampbell@jebs.je

Daniel Marriott 505216 Amenity Lighting Engineer
email: dmarriott@jebs.je

Sandy Wilson 505247 Secretary/Office Administrator
email: swilson@jebs.je